We've just changed our web hosts to: -
125x125
Very happy with service and costs are much lower.


Free WebSites Counter
Website Counters

Broad Oak Sports & Social Club Committee

Your Executive Committee
Role Name E-Mail Address
   Click on any e-mail address to send mail. 
  Chairman   Simon Cornwell (BAE)   simon@broadoaksocialclub.net
  Vice Chairman   Terry Horner (Airbus)   terry@broadoaksocialclub.net
  Club Secretary   Vacant   
  Honorary Treasurer   Vacant   
  Membership Secretary   Vacant   
     Craig Becque    craig@broadoaksocialclub.net
     Jan Chalk    jan@broadoaksocialclub.net
  Entertainment Organizer   Vacant   
     Trevor Morgon    trevor@broadoaksocialclub.net
     Gary O'Donnell (BAE)    gary@broadoaksocialclub.net
     Mark Pinhorne     mark@broadoaksocialclub.net
     Gerry Wheeler (BAE)    gerry@broadoaksocialclub.net
     Stuart Regnard (BAE)   

NB The first five roles in the table above comprise the Officers of the Club as per The Club Constitution.

Voting rights are restricted to BAE and Airbus members of the committee.

Any member may nominate a BAE or Airbus member of the committee for any vacant posts by sending an e-mail to ctee@broadoaksocial.org


Committee members please note: You may e-mail the whole Committee by sending an e-mail to the following address: bosc-committee@googlegroups.com If you need to include the Club Manager and/or accountant please add their addresses as shown below.

This gets around the problem caused by some of our corporate spam filters automatically rejecting any mail list containing hotmail addresses. Also, please use the e-mail addresses above if you want to address individual members. This will stop you from getting grief from your IM departments about private e-mail as they are clearly connected with legitimate Club business.

NB: If you are not a Committee Member, the group e-mail address will not work for you. Please click one of the individual addresses.

Those with Social Club Mail account can click here to log in.

Senior Employees (Required to attend Committee Meetings)
Role Name E-Mail Address
   Click on any e-mail address to send mail. 
  Club Manager   Geoff Craig    manager@broadoaksocialclub.net
  Accountant   Patricia Fidler   patronfid@gmail.com


Note: Club e-mail addresses, as above, are available for committee, staff and sub-section contacts if required.

They can be set up as 'forwarders' to automatically pass the e-mail to one or more existing addresses (e.g. work and home) or they can be used as normal addresses to send and receive mail. Subdomains are also available, e.g. ladies@darts.broadoaksocialclub.net

Next Committee Meetings (17:00 Start):

  • Monday 15th September
  • Monday 17th November


Next Event at Broad Oak Sports & Social Club